Activties

Things to do. Places to see.
All the food and drink you could possibly need!

Eating Out

Carvery www.hareandhounds-devon.co.uk/
Carvery www.thebowdinn.co.uk/

Chinese Birds Nest, High Street Honiton 01404 43131

Chinese www.bambooexmouth.co.uk

Indian www.spicemerchantatbeer.co.uk/

Indian www.spicelounge.org.uk/

Fish & Chips www.krispies.co.uk/

Good Food wheelwrightinn.co.uk/

Good Food www.goldenliontipton.co.uk/

Foodie www.jackinthegreen.uk.com

Foodie www.steamersrestaurant.co.uk/

Golf Courses

Sidmouth Golf Club www.sidmouthgolfclub.co.uk

Woodbury Park www.woodburypark.co.uk

Honiton Golf Club www.honitongolfclub.co.uk

Pamper Parties

Pamper Parties in Devon pamperpartiesdevon.webs.com/

My Personal Sanctuary www.mypersonalsanctuary.co.uk/

Spa

Body Zone  www.woodburypark.co.uk/bodyzone/

Motorsports

Raceworld, Indoor Karting www.raceworld-karting.co.uk  [ 5 minutes from Meadow View ]

Mansell Raceway, Outdoor Karting  www.mansellraceway.com

Quad World www.quadworld.co.uk

Quads + Buggies,  Ashcombe Adventure www.ashcombeadventure.co.uk

Watersports

Exmouth Watersports www.exmouthwatersports.co.uk

Edge Watersports  www.edgewatersports.com

Activity Centres

Ashcombe Adventure  www.ashcombeadventure.co.uk

Go Ape Exeter  goape.co.uk/days-out/haldon

Segway Exeter www.segwayexeter.co.uk/

Go Segway  www.go-segway.com/

Clip n Climb Exeter clipnclimbexeter.co.uk/

Exeter Paintball www.exeterpaintball.co.uk/

Devon Country Pursuits www.devoncountrypursuits.co.uk/

Mobile Lazer Clay Pidgeon Shooting

Clayzer www.clayzer.co.uk

Craft Making Hen Parties

The Crafty Hen thecraftyhen.co.uk/

Hen Party Life Drawing

Hens With Pens www.henswithpens.com/

Dance Workshops

Karina Gracia Dance www.karinagraciadance.co.uk/

Karaoke

Hire Karaoke www.hirekaraoke.co.uk/

Cocktail Waiter/Classes

The Bar Tender Hire Company www.thebartender.co.uk/

Horse Riding

Devenish Pitt Riding School www.devenishpitt.com

Budleigh Salterton Riding School www.devonriding.co.uk

Bike Hire

Darts Farm Topsham www.dartsfarm.co.uk

Boat Trips and Fishing

Beer Beach

Stuart Line Cruises Exmouth www.stuartlinecruises.co.uk

Wine Tasting and Vineyards

Oliver & Bird  www.oliverandbird.co.uk

Birds of Prey

Yarak Birds Of Prey www.yarakbirdsofprey.co.uk

Childrens Fun

Crealy Park www.crealy.co.uk/ [ 5 minutes from Meadow View ]

Paignton Zoo www.paigntonzoo.org.uk/

The Donkey Sanctuary www.thedonkeysanctuary.org.uk/

Luxury Retreats Devon

Contact Us

01297 680298
07926 003199
Terms and Conditions
Privacy