River View & Meadow View Reviews and Comments

Recent Guest Comments And Reviews

River View and Meadow View Reviews and Comments

A few of our latest reviews and social media comments from previous guests.

Please CLICK on the images to see larger.

Luxury Retreats Review March 2019 Lucinda

Social Media Comment - March 2019

Meadow View Review March 2019 Maria F.

Meadow View Review - March 2019

Meadow View Review - March 2019 Harriet.

Meadow View Review - March 2019

Rebecca Spittles

River View Review - Feb 2019, www.rebeccaspittles.com

Sue E.

Meadow View Review - Feb 2019

My family and I stayed in the property in the December 2018, I am UK based but my family travelled from various parts of the Middle East.

We were really impressed, the house was clean and well cared for. The property is completely secluded set in its own grounds down a long private driveway. There are no neighbours or surrounding properties in fact no one to disturb you at all. A beautiful oasis of calm.

The indoor pool was a huge hit with all the family members, always warm and an absolute delight . The house is beautifully furnished, the beds are handmade by the owner I believe! Everything you could need is there, we made great use of the champagne flutes!

The owners met us on arrival and checked us out. They were charming and full of useful information about the surrounding area, just a phone call away if you needed them, but we didn’t and we were left to have fun.

In fact we were so impressed, we have tried to secure a repeat booking for 2019, but we were told that the dates we are available are already booked.

Would we return? Of course we would if only we could get in! Ahmed Himlu

Meadow View Review - Dec 2018

Abbi ******

Meadow View

Layla P.

River View Review - Jan 2019

Nishat M.

River View Review

Wim

River View Review - Jan 2019

We stayed at Meadow View this June for a family celebration.

What I can say except absolutely stunning, of course the beautiful weather helped, but it really is a beautifully appointed property.
The indoor pool is lovely, the children had a wonderful time splashing around and having fun, lovely well kept grounds perfect for games and walks with a glass of wine or two!

We have booked to visit again next year, they seem to get booked up very quickly and very well in advance.
The owners were polite, professional, but friendly. They met us at the property showed us around and made sure we were happy with everything and gave us loads of tips on things to see and do.

Would certainly recommend. I can see this as a destination of choice for our family. Jill S.

Meadow View Review

Jodi

Meadow View Review - Nov 2018

Caroline

Meadow View Review - Feb 2019